The Wrong Planet

- Central Oregon's Meet People Forum -

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Fishing Spots
by LiztheD Sun May 24, 2009 10:39 pm

» The Wrong Planet and Big Changes
by CorsePerVita Mon May 04, 2009 8:59 pm

» The weekend!!!
by LiztheD Fri Apr 17, 2009 11:46 pm

» New York Sub Shop in Redmond
by Zekefrombend Thu Mar 05, 2009 5:00 pm

» Fuel prices
by Zekefrombend Tue Jan 06, 2009 6:48 pm

» Merry Christmas!!!!
by whodamawhatcha Sat Dec 27, 2008 3:37 pm

» The "G1" phone
by CorsePerVita Sat Dec 27, 2008 2:45 am

» So yeah, I'm new here
by CorsePerVita Sun Dec 21, 2008 4:42 pm

» "bitch, you stole my money!"
by T.Province Sun Dec 21, 2008 3:16 pm

» Signed in
by CorsePerVita Sat Dec 20, 2008 12:24 am

by T.Province Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:10 pm

» Fresh Out of the Oven.
by LiztheD Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:01 am

» New Sonics in Bend
by T.Province Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:44 am

» Anyone sick of the craigslist train of thought?
by CorsePerVita Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:26 am

» Howdy
by CorsePerVita Tue Dec 02, 2008 11:58 pm

» Be Sure TO Update Your Profiles!
by Admin Sat Nov 29, 2008 9:23 pm

» The scam that is Health Insurance
by LiztheD Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:08 pm

» Racing for a prez......?
by Zekefrombend Fri Aug 01, 2008 7:16 am

    * READ FIRST * Rules for Posting * READ FIRST *


    Male Number of posts : 147
    Age : 38
    Location : Bend Oregon
    Registration date : 2008-03-30

    Admin Topic * READ FIRST * Rules for Posting * READ FIRST *

    Post by Admin on Tue May 27, 2008 12:35 pm

    In most cases, you'll be free to post whatever you like.

    If certian posts do get out of hand, I.E. if it gets reported enough, appropriate actions will be taken.

    I'm not here to force my oppinions on anyone here so I myself will not delete a post or ban a member if the post offends me personally, this isn't a dictatorship! Yet I will take actions if it offends enough people through reporting.


    Before I ban anyone, I will send them a private message through e-mail allowing that member to voice their side of the story. If no reply is given within 24 hours, that member will be auto banned for 3 days.

    If I do recieve a reply, I will do my best to understand the persons point of view. In most cases a simple warning will be given through replies and no ban will be handed out.

    I will not tolerate obvious and blatent racism however. If a post is found to be an obvious attempt at racism, that post will be removed and the poster will be warned. After 3 warnings in this way, that member will be banned Permanently and an e-mail will be sent to them explaining why!

    If a poster is found to be an Add Bot or posting links to websites contianing viruses or other melacious software, that member will be Perma Banned and their IP will be Blacklisted... No warning will be given, but the member will be E-mailed before hand.


      Current date/time is Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:21 pm